Dave Bishop President & CEO
Mark Newhouse Vice President & COO

Administration / Accounting / Dispatch

Dave Patten Accounting Manager
Jodi Hauptman-Drannen Corporate Administration / HR
Wayne Meister Inventory Manager
Denise Stick Controller
Cindy Harmon Meter Collection
Cynthia Harris Administration
Sarah Dawson Print Management Administrator
Karla Klaus ECM Administrator


Chris Bell VP of Sales
Gary Harmon General Manager
Bob Schlotfeld Sales Manager
Scott Porter Sales Manager
Scott Peterson Production Sales Specialist
Kathy Gentile Electronic Content Management Specialist
Drew Meier Imaging Software Sales & Marketing Representative
Tom Petersen Account Manager
Jessie Gregath Account Representative
Natasha Ramirez Account Representative
Mark Stuckenschmidt Director of Managed Print Services
Melanie Newhouse Sales Support


James Driscoll VP of Service
John Lottman Service Technician
Tom Neighbors Light Production Specialist
Bok-Hyun Lee Service Technician
Cory Wilson Service Technician
Stacy Bell Service Technician
Ty Smith Service Technician
Jon Patras Service Technician
Rick Keith Service Technician
Manny Drasney Service Technician
Matt Wright Service Technician / SetUp Specialist
Scott Watts, Jr Service Dispatch
Mark Daisley Connected Products / HelpDesk / Service Dispatch
Jeff Delgado Connected Products / HelpDesk
Ben Kalinowski Delivery Coordinator
Karl Krug Parts / Shipping
Scott Simm SetUp Technician
Greg Beck Toner Delivery